1. Belkin AC 1800 DB 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    28 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Belkin's flagship 802.11ac router has loads of features: does it perform?

  2. Belkin Play Max Router

    Price as reviewed £79.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Belkin Play Max router is easy to use, but it may prove oversimplified for some.

  3. Belkin N+ Wireless Modem Router - F5D8635UK4A

    Price as reviewed £50.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Belkin N+ wireless modem router has a reasonable feature set for its price but how well does it perform?

  4. Belkin N1 Vision Wireless Modem Router

    Price as reviewed £127.03
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Belkin's N1 Vision Wireless Router - now with added ADSL modem.

  5. Belkin Network USB Hub

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's certainly convenient, if a little slow.

  6. Belkin N1 Vision Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £102.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're tired of your drab looking router, Belkin's N1 Vision is certainly more 'bling'.

  7. Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Price as reviewed £49.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to watch iPod vids on your tellybox, but don't want to fork out for Apple TV? Belkin has a solution.

  8. Belkin Easy Transfer Cable for Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £12.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Data migration has never been so easy.

  9. Belkin SportCommand

    Price as reviewed £46.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you're hitting the slopes in the Winter snow, this could keep you sorted with invigorating tunes from your iPod. Or, you could just get a shuffle.

  10. Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router

    Price as reviewed £120.23
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It might be the flashiest Pre-n wireless router on the market, but is it the best?

  11. Belkin Pure AV Power Console PF240

    Price as reviewed £216.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jon Bray feeds his high-end hi-fi kit a diet of refined power and is surprised at the improvement.

  12. Belkin Wireless G Print Server

    Price as reviewed £46.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to print without trailing cables all over the house a wireless print server is what you need.

  13. Belkin Wireless Pre-N Router

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the 802.11n standard still far from ratified, Belkin thinks that it's come up with a compelling stop-gap.

  14. Belkin Hi-Speed USB2.0 8-in-1 Media Reader/Writer

    Price as reviewed £20.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're tired of connecting your digital camera to your PC to download your pictures slowly, you need a USB 2.0 memory card reader.

  15. Belkin Two-Port USB KVM With Audio Support

    Price as reviewed £34.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want more than one computer but don't have enough space for two monitors, this little box from Belkin could be the answer.