Filter results
  1. Axis P3301 IP Camera

    Axis P3301 IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £615.25
    30 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If surveillance and security are high on your agenda, Axis' P3301 IP camera has the features and image quality to meet your needs.

  2. Axis 223M Network Camera

    Axis 223M Network Camera

    Price free/subscription
    1 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If image quality is paramount this network camera has to be top of the shopping list.

  3. Axis 216FD Network Camera

    Axis 216FD Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £458.78
    10 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If picture quality on your network camera is a priority then the Axis 216FD needs to be on your shortlist.

  4. Axis 207MW Wireless Network Camera

    Axis 207MW Wireless Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £317.24
    9 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Axis unveils the highest resolution wireless camera on the market.

  5. Axis 212PTZ IP Camera

    Axis 212PTZ IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £433.58
    29 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again Axis has produced a great network camera at an impressive price.

  6. Axis Communications 207W Network Camera

    Axis Communications 207W Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £222.08
    24 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Axis has added support for 54g wireless and improved set-up on its latest network camera.

  7. Axis 225FD Outdoor Network Camera

    Axis 225FD Outdoor Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £764.00
    20 Mar 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Need to keep an eye on things outdoors? The Axis is a professional, tamper proof device for serious installations.

  8. Axis Communications 207 Network Camera

    Axis Communications 207 Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    12 Sep 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Axis Communications has produced a high-quality, but tiny network camera at an impressive price. Ideal, if you're looking for a bit of extra office security.

  9. Axis Communications 221 Day & Night Network Camera

    Axis Communications 221 Day & Night Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £770.00
    23 May 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You may be able to get much cheaper network cameras, but they won't have the broad range of features or raw frame rate of the Axis 221.