Filter results
  1. Asus Striker II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's 790i chipset is a big improvement over 780i but it doesn't half come at a price.

  2. ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got three or four monitors? Don't want a dual card setup? Asus may have just the thing.

  3. ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD continues its return to form with a superb value entry level graphics card.

  4. Asus Striker II Formula

    Price as reviewed £183.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus's Striker II Formula is the first 780i board through our doors. Leo finds out how it performs.

  5. Asus M3A32-MVP Deluxe Wi-Fi

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The long awaited 790FX chipset is finally with us. Leo finds out if it was worth the wait.

  6. Asus Maximus Extreme

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it thumbs up or thumbs down for the Maximus Extreme? Leo Waldock plays emperor.

  7. Asus Striker Extreme

    Price as reviewed £233.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Striker Extreme claims to be the ultimate gaming motherboard - but only the well heeled need apply.

  8. Asus A8R32-MVP Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ATI launches its new RD580 / Xpress 3200 CrossFire chipset, so we take a look at the first board to the market.

  9. Asus EN7800GT Top Silent - Passive 7800GT

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With great power comes great noise - but not if you're running this Asus card.

  10. Asus A8N-VM CSM Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus A8N-VM CSM is the first motherboard we've looked at that uses nVidia's nForce 430 chipset with integrated graphics. How does it stack up?

  11. ASUS Extreme Dual N7800GT

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus is offering a graphics card that features two GeForce 7800 GT GPUs on one single board.

  12. Asus A8R-MVP Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £78.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ATI's CrossFire Xpress 200 chipset gets another airing from Asus. Can it compete with nForce4 SLI?

  13. Asus A8N32-SLI Deluxe - x16 SLI Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus is first out of the door with a motherboard that offers two x16 PCI Express slots. Is this the ultimate SLI motherboard?

  14. Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After an high-end SLI motherboard? The Asus A8N-SLI Premium offers a refined dual graphics card experience. Reasurringly expensive.

  15. Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Asus has raised the bar on motherboard packages once again. The P5WD2 doesn't come cheap, but you do get everything bar the kitchen sink in the box.