Home » Computing » PC Component

Asus PC Component reviews

Latest Asus PC Component reviews.

Filter results
  1. Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Price as reviewed £194.25
    14 May 2008
    Our rating:

    The king is dead. Long live the king!

  2. Asus Rampage Formula

    Asus Rampage Formula

    Price as reviewed £171.50
    17 Apr 2008
    Our rating:

    Leo's on the Rampage with Asus.

  3. Asus Striker II Extreme

    Asus Striker II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    27 Mar 2008
    Our rating:

    nVidia's 790i chipset is a big improvement over 780i but it doesn't half come at a price.

  4. ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    14 Feb 2008
    Our rating:

    Got three or four monitors? Don't want a dual card setup? Asus may have just the thing.

  5. ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    Price free/subscription
    12 Feb 2008
    Our rating:

    AMD continues its return to form with a superb value entry level graphics card.

  6. Asus Striker II Formula

    Asus Striker II Formula

    Price as reviewed £183.98
    11 Jan 2008
    Our rating:

    Asus's Striker II Formula is the first 780i board through our doors. Leo finds out how it performs.

  7. Asus M3A32-MVP Deluxe Wi-Fi

    Asus M3A32-MVP Deluxe Wi-Fi

    Price free/subscription
    13 Dec 2007
    Our rating:

    The long awaited 790FX chipset is finally with us. Leo finds out if it was worth the wait.

  8. Asus Maximus Extreme

    Asus Maximus Extreme

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    2 Nov 2007
    Our rating:

    Is it thumbs up or thumbs down for the Maximus Extreme? Leo Waldock plays emperor.

  9. Asus Striker Extreme

    Asus Striker Extreme

    Price as reviewed £233.81
    5 Feb 2007
    Our rating:

    The Striker Extreme claims to be the ultimate gaming motherboard - but only the well heeled need apply.

  10. Asus A8R32-MVP Deluxe

    Asus A8R32-MVP Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    2 Mar 2006
    Our rating:

    ATI launches its new RD580 / Xpress 3200 CrossFire chipset, so we take a look at the first board to the market.

  11. Asus EN7800GT Top Silent - Passive 7800GT

    Asus EN7800GT Top Silent - Passive 7800GT

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    27 Jan 2006
    Our rating:

    With great power comes great noise - but not if you're running this Asus card.

  12. Asus A8N-VM CSM Motherboard

    Asus A8N-VM CSM Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    17 Jan 2006
    Our rating:

    The Asus A8N-VM CSM is the first motherboard we've looked at that uses nVidia's nForce 430 chipset with integrated graphics. How does it stack up?

  13. ASUS Extreme Dual N7800GT

    ASUS Extreme Dual N7800GT

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    13 Jan 2006
    Our rating:

    Asus is offering a graphics card that features two GeForce 7800 GT GPUs on one single board.

  14. Asus A8R-MVP Motherboard

    Asus A8R-MVP Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £78.00
    12 Jan 2006
    Our rating:

    ATI's CrossFire Xpress 200 chipset gets another airing from Asus. Can it compete with nForce4 SLI?

  15. Asus A8N32-SLI Deluxe - x16 SLI Motherboard

    Asus A8N32-SLI Deluxe - x16 SLI Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    26 Nov 2005
    Our rating:

    Asus is first out of the door with a motherboard that offers two x16 PCI Express slots. Is this the ultimate SLI motherboard?