Filter results
  1. Asus Rampage II Gene

    Price as reviewed £223.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the performance and features of an enthusiast board with the size and lower price of the Micro ATX form factor to great affect.

  2. Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's new AM3 socket has finally arrived and Leo takes a look at Asus' first attempt.

  3. Asus M4A79 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you need a new motherboard but don't want to buy a new CPU or RAM then this could be the perfect upgrade path.

  4. Asus P6T Deluxe Palm OC Edition

    Price as reviewed £281.74
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo takes a look round Asus' latest Intel Core i7 motherboard.

  5. Asus P5N-VM WS

    Price as reviewed £177.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Could integrated workstation graphics be the way forward? Leo investigates.

  6. Asus Rampage II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £335.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey but, boy, is it feature packed.

  7. Asus P5N7A-VM

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's latest integrated graphics chip is by far its best yet but is this motherboard based upon it actually any good?

  8. Asus M3A79-T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £128.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the new SB750 southbridge with the old 790FX northbridge to create a Phenom overclocking wonder.

  9. Asus M3N78 Pro

    Price as reviewed £70.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    AMD and nVidia working in harmony? Not here it would seem.

  10. Asus Maximus II Formula

    Price as reviewed £165.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Maximus range certainly packs in all the bells and whistles but Leo isn't sure that's a good thing.

  11. Asus Striker II NSE

    Price as reviewed £220.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought the Striker II Extreme was too expensive? This could be the answer.

  12. Asus EN9800GX2

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's new GeForce 9800 GX2 takes two graphics cards, slaps them together, then claims to be the fastest graphics card on the planet. We find out if it is.

  13. Asus P5Q Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has a comprehensive range of P45 based motherboards. Is this the pick of the bunch?

  14. Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Price as reviewed £194.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The king is dead. Long live the king!

  15. Asus Rampage Formula

    Price as reviewed £171.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo's on the Rampage with Asus.