1. Asus PCE-AC68

    Asus PCE-AC68

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    20 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A PCI Express adapter that gets the fastest speeds out of your 802.11ac router

    Best price
    $105
  2. Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Price as reviewed £101.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for a USB 3.0-capable micro-ATX H55 motherboard? Asus enters its mainstream contender.

  3. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  4. Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £104.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus has built a feature-rich motherboard on the new AMD 890GX IGP.

  5. Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £218.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus’ latest motherboard provides USB 3.0 and SATA 6Gb/s, but is it worth it?

  6. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  7. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  8. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  9. Asus Bravo 9500

    Asus Bravo 9500

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an included remote and video enhancement features this could be the perfect graphics card for your media centre .

  10. Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Price as reviewed £71.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo investigates the new AMD 785G chipset with the help of a motherboard from Asus.

  11. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  12. Asus P7P55D EVO First Look

    Asus P7P55D EVO First Look

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011

    Intel's Core i5 CPUs and P55 platform are just around the corner so Asus gave us a sneak peek and a bit of a play with one of its upcoming P55 boards.

  13. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.

  14. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  15. Asus P6T SE

    Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo