Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× £50 - £100
  1. Asus PCE-AC68

    Asus PCE-AC68

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    28 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A PCI Express adapter that gets the fastest speeds out of your 802.11ac router

    Best price
    $101
  2. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    3 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  3. Asus Bravo 9500

    Asus Bravo 9500

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    20 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an included remote and video enhancement features this could be the perfect graphics card for your media centre .

  4. Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Price as reviewed £71.30
    6 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo investigates the new AMD 785G chipset with the help of a motherboard from Asus.

  5. Asus P5N7A-VM

    Asus P5N7A-VM

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    15 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's latest integrated graphics chip is by far its best yet but is this motherboard based upon it actually any good?

  6. Asus M3N78 Pro

    Asus M3N78 Pro

    Price as reviewed £70.56
    13 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    AMD and nVidia working in harmony? Not here it would seem.

  7. Asus A8N-VM CSM Motherboard

    Asus A8N-VM CSM Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    17 Jan 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus A8N-VM CSM is the first motherboard we've looked at that uses nVidia's nForce 430 chipset with integrated graphics. How does it stack up?

  8. Asus A8R-MVP Motherboard

    Asus A8R-MVP Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £78.00
    12 Jan 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ATI's CrossFire Xpress 200 chipset gets another airing from Asus. Can it compete with nForce4 SLI?

  9. Asus A7N8X-E Socket-A Motherboard

    Asus A7N8X-E Socket-A Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    29 Mar 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to take advantage of the ever decreasing cost of Athlon XP processors, this motherboard from Asus makes a superb base for your system.