Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× £100 - £200
  1. Asus P5Q Deluxe

    Asus P5Q Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    12 Jun 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has a comprehensive range of P45 based motherboards. Is this the pick of the bunch?

  2. Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Price as reviewed £194.25
    14 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The king is dead. Long live the king!

  3. Asus Rampage Formula

    Asus Rampage Formula

    Price as reviewed £171.50
    17 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo's on the Rampage with Asus.

  4. Asus Striker II Formula

    Asus Striker II Formula

    Price as reviewed £183.98
    11 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus's Striker II Formula is the first 780i board through our doors. Leo finds out how it performs.

  5. Asus Maximus Extreme

    Asus Maximus Extreme

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    2 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it thumbs up or thumbs down for the Maximus Extreme? Leo Waldock plays emperor.

  6. Asus A8R32-MVP Deluxe

    Asus A8R32-MVP Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    2 Mar 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ATI launches its new RD580 / Xpress 3200 CrossFire chipset, so we take a look at the first board to the market.

  7. Asus A8N32-SLI Deluxe - x16 SLI Motherboard

    Asus A8N32-SLI Deluxe - x16 SLI Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    26 Nov 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus is first out of the door with a motherboard that offers two x16 PCI Express slots. Is this the ultimate SLI motherboard?

  8. Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    23 Sep 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After an high-end SLI motherboard? The Asus A8N-SLI Premium offers a refined dual graphics card experience. Reasurringly expensive.

  9. Asus K8N4-E Deluxe/Extreme N6600 - Motherboard & Graphics Card Bundle

    Asus K8N4-E Deluxe/Extreme N6600 - Motherboard & Graphics Card Bundle

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    13 May 2005
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you've got an older Athlon 64, or plan to build a Sempron system, Asus has a tempting motherboard and PCI Express graphics card bundle.

  10. Asus P5GD2 Premium Wireless Edition Motherboard

    Asus P5GD2 Premium Wireless Edition Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £152.00
    25 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a fully featured motherboard based on the new 915P chipset? The Asus P5GD2 has more features than you could shake a stick at.

  11. Asus SK8V Athlon 64 FX-51 Motherboard

    Asus SK8V Athlon 64 FX-51 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £146.00
    12 Mar 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're thinking of buying an AMD Athlon 64 FX-51 processor, you're going to need a motherboard to put it in, and the Asus SK8V should fit the bill nicely.

  12. Asus Radeon 9600XT/TVD

    Asus Radeon 9600XT/TVD

    Price as reviewed £142.00
    2 Dec 2003
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can't afford a Radeon 9800XT, the 9600XT could be the answer. But how does it compare to its big brother?