Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× £100 - £200
  1. Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Price as reviewed £101.00
    17 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for a USB 3.0-capable micro-ATX H55 motherboard? Asus enters its mainstream contender.

  2. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  3. Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £104.50
    29 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus has built a feature-rich motherboard on the new AMD 890GX IGP.

  4. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    15 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  5. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    10 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  6. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    16 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  7. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    9 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.

  8. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    25 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  9. Asus P6T SE

    Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    11 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo

  10. Asus M4A78T-E

    Asus M4A78T-E

    Price as reviewed £115.89
    9 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Peculiar naming aside, Leo's impressed by this budget AMD motherboard.

  11. Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    12 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's new AM3 socket has finally arrived and Leo takes a look at Asus' first attempt.

  12. Asus M4A79 Deluxe

    Asus M4A79 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    22 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you need a new motherboard but don't want to buy a new CPU or RAM then this could be the perfect upgrade path.

  13. Asus P5N-VM WS

    Asus P5N-VM WS

    Price as reviewed £177.22
    11 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Could integrated workstation graphics be the way forward? Leo investigates.

  14. Asus M3A79-T Deluxe

    Asus M3A79-T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £128.56
    10 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the new SB750 southbridge with the old 790FX northbridge to create a Phenom overclocking wonder.

  15. Asus Maximus II Formula

    Asus Maximus II Formula

    Price as reviewed £165.50
    30 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Maximus range certainly packs in all the bells and whistles but Leo isn't sure that's a good thing.