1. Asus UL50Vg - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £728.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an overclocked low-voltage processor and switchable hybrid graphics, can Asus' 15.6in laptop win us over?

  2. Asus Eee PC 1101HA Seashell - 11.6in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's like other netbooks, but it has a bigger screen!

  3. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.

  4. Asus N50Vc - 15.4in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £703.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ardjuna takes a look at an affordable multimedia notebook from the makers of the Eee PC.

  5. Asus Eee PC 1000HE

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus adds the new Intel Atom N280, a massive battery and a refreshed keyboard to its 10in netbook.

  6. Asus Eee PC S101

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus gives the Eee PC brand the business class treatment with its latest incarnation, the Eee PC S101.

  7. Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.29
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best 10in netbook out there? Andy finds out. Now with Video Review.

  8. Asus U6V-2P001E 12.1in Centrino 2 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,322.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fairly classy ultra-portable with a few annoyances but stuffed with features, for those who can afford it.

  9. Asus Eee PC 1000 - 40GB SSD Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does bigger mean better for this latest Eee PC?

  10. Asus Lamborghini VX3 12.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,749.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lambo styling? Check. Lambo pricing? Check. Lambo desirability? Lets find out.

  11. Asus Eee PC 901 20G Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Now with 'Atom Inside', is the original still the best? Andy finds out.

  12. Asus U2E-1P057E 11.1in SSD Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,308.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is it time for the Sony TZ to move aside? Asus returns with another stab at the ultra-portable and this time it remembered the optical drive. Hooray!

  13. Asus Eee PC 900

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the roaring success of the original Eee PC, can Asus do even better with the sequel?

  14. Asus Eee PC 4G 701

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the beginning of something wonderful? You'll have to read the review to find out...

  15. Asus W5Fe - Windows Sideshow Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,304.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Windows Vista Sideshow gives you a second screen to access your data without having to turn on your notebook. But is it actually useful?