1. Asus N53SV

    Asus N53SV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    21 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    The 15.6in Asus N53SV offers a dedicated graphics chip, Blu-ray drive and Core i5 processor in an attractive chassis for under £700.

  2. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    13 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  3. Asus N73Jn

    Asus N73Jn

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    7 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Attractively presented in brushed aluminium, this premium 17.3in multimedia laptop sports an audio system co-developed by Bang & Olufsen.

  4. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    14 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  5. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    29 Nov 2010
    Our rating:

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  6. Asus U35Jc

    Asus U35Jc

    Price as reviewed £652.07
    9 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    This affordable, high-performance 13-inch laptop boasts Nvidia Optimus graphics switching.

  7. Asus N53JN

    Asus N53JN

    Price as reviewed £945.74
    6 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    Exclusive: This 15.6-inch multimedia laptop boasts a Blu-ray drive, Nvidia Optimus, USB 3.0, and audio from Bang & Olufsen ICEpower.

  8. Asus K52JC

    Asus K52JC

    Price as reviewed £693.26
    2 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    We get our first look at an Nvidia Optimus laptop, the 15.6inch Asus K52JC.

  9. Asus UL30A

    Asus UL30A

    Price as reviewed £529.99
    21 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    Battery life of over 10 hours makes this 13.3in laptop a tempting proposition.

  10. Asus G73Jh-TZ008V

    Asus G73Jh-TZ008V

    Price as reviewed £1,679.79
    12 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    This 17.3in gaming laptop has an ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5870 and 8GB of RAM. Oh, and it looks like a stealth bomber, natch!

  11. Asus Eee PC 1005PE - 10.1in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1005PE - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £290.42
    9 Feb 2010
    Our rating:

    The latest Asus Eee PC Seashell is based on the brand-new Intel Atom N450 processor and NM10 chipset.

  12. Asus G60J - 16.5in Gaming Laptop

    Asus G60J - 16.5in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,540.57
    17 Dec 2009
    Our rating:

    We check out the second mobile Core i7 gaming laptop to pass through our labs, offering niceties such as a backlit keyboard and EAX Advanced HD 4 sound.

  13. Asus UL50Vg - 15.6in Laptop

    Asus UL50Vg - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £728.97
    10 Dec 2009
    Our rating:

    With an overclocked low-voltage processor and switchable hybrid graphics, can Asus' 15.6in laptop win us over?

  14. Asus Eee PC 1101HA Seashell - 11.6in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1101HA Seashell - 11.6in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    16 Jul 2009
    Our rating:

    It's like other netbooks, but it has a bigger screen!

  15. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    7 May 2009
    Our rating:

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.