Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Asus G750JX

    Asus G750JX

    Price as reviewed £1,299.99
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent 17.3-inch gaming laptop at a not totally obscene price

  2. Asus Taichi

    Asus Taichi

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    26 Oct 2012

    Hands-on: What’s better than one 1080p IPS screen in an 11-inch laptop? Two, of course.

  3. Asus G73Jh-TZ008V

    Asus G73Jh-TZ008V

    Price as reviewed £1,679.79
    23 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 17.3in gaming laptop has an ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5870 and 8GB of RAM. Oh, and it looks like a stealth bomber, natch!

  4. Asus G60J - 16.5in Gaming Laptop

    Asus G60J - 16.5in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,540.57
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second mobile Core i7 gaming laptop to pass through our labs, offering niceties such as a backlit keyboard and EAX Advanced HD 4 sound.

  5. Asus U6V-2P001E 12.1in Centrino 2 Notebook

    Asus U6V-2P001E 12.1in Centrino 2 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,322.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fairly classy ultra-portable with a few annoyances but stuffed with features, for those who can afford it.

  6. Asus Lamborghini VX3 12.1in Notebook

    Asus Lamborghini VX3 12.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,749.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lambo styling? Check. Lambo pricing? Check. Lambo desirability? Lets find out.

  7. Asus U2E-1P057E 11.1in SSD Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Asus U2E-1P057E 11.1in SSD Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,308.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is it time for the Sony TZ to move aside? Asus returns with another stab at the ultra-portable and this time it remembered the optical drive. Hooray!

  8. Asus W5Fe - Windows Sideshow Notebook

    Asus W5Fe - Windows Sideshow Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,304.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Windows Vista Sideshow gives you a second screen to access your data without having to turn on your notebook. But is it actually useful?

  9. Asus Lamborghini VX2

    Asus Lamborghini VX2

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don your shades and strap yourself in as we take the Asus Lamborghini VX2 for a spin.

  10. Asus U1F Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Asus U1F Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus proves that it knows how to make a slim, sleek and stylish notebook, with a bit of cow thrown in.

  11. Asus W3J - 14in Dual-Core Notebook

    Asus W3J - 14in Dual-Core Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,209.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a dual-core CPU, a gaming graphics chip, a 14in widescreen display and not too much weight, the W3J has one of the most balanced specifications around.

  12. Asus W5F Core Duo Notebook

    Asus W5F Core Duo Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Asus W5F gives you dual-core power in a attractive, small and light package. What's not to like?