Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Asus G750JX

    Price as reviewed £1,299.99
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent 17.3-inch gaming laptop at a not totally obscene price

  2. Asus Taichi

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    26 Oct 2012

    Hands-on: What’s better than one 1080p IPS screen in an 11-inch laptop? Two, of course.

  3. Asus G73Jh-TZ008V

    Price as reviewed £1,679.79
    23 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 17.3in gaming laptop has an ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5870 and 8GB of RAM. Oh, and it looks like a stealth bomber, natch!

  4. Asus G60J - 16.5in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,540.57
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second mobile Core i7 gaming laptop to pass through our labs, offering niceties such as a backlit keyboard and EAX Advanced HD 4 sound.

  5. Asus U6V-2P001E 12.1in Centrino 2 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,322.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fairly classy ultra-portable with a few annoyances but stuffed with features, for those who can afford it.

  6. Asus Lamborghini VX3 12.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,749.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lambo styling? Check. Lambo pricing? Check. Lambo desirability? Lets find out.

  7. Asus U2E-1P057E 11.1in SSD Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,308.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is it time for the Sony TZ to move aside? Asus returns with another stab at the ultra-portable and this time it remembered the optical drive. Hooray!

  8. Asus W5Fe - Windows Sideshow Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,304.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Windows Vista Sideshow gives you a second screen to access your data without having to turn on your notebook. But is it actually useful?

  9. Asus Lamborghini VX2

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don your shades and strap yourself in as we take the Asus Lamborghini VX2 for a spin.

  10. Asus U1F Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus proves that it knows how to make a slim, sleek and stylish notebook, with a bit of cow thrown in.

  11. Asus W3J - 14in Dual-Core Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,209.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a dual-core CPU, a gaming graphics chip, a 14in widescreen display and not too much weight, the W3J has one of the most balanced specifications around.

  12. Asus W5F Core Duo Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Asus W5F gives you dual-core power in a attractive, small and light package. What's not to like?