Filter results
× Asus
× £250 - £500
  1. Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi

    Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    1 May 2015
    Our rating:

    A compact, stylish 10.1-inch Windows hybrid for under £400

    Best price
  2. Asus Transformer Book T200TA

    Asus Transformer Book T200TA

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    27 Dec 2014
    Our rating:

    A low price and detachable screen ensure the latest Asus hybrid proves tempting

  3. Asus X200CA

    Asus X200CA

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Dec 2013
    Our rating:

    A £300 11.6-inch touchscreen laptop that's cheap and mostly cheerful

  4. ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop  10

    ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    23 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    At £329.99, can this budget laptop compete with its more expensive rivals?

  5. ASUS V550CA-CJ104H 10

    ASUS V550CA-CJ104H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    22 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    At £500, is the ASUS V550C a bargain for the student market?

  6. Asus VivoBook

    Asus VivoBook

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    24 Oct 2012

    Forget the new 13in Retina MacBook, here's a stunning metal touchscreen laptop for under £400.

  7. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    13 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  8. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    14 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  9. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    29 Nov 2010
    Our rating:

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  10. Asus Eee PC 1005PE - 10.1in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1005PE - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £290.42
    9 Feb 2010
    Our rating:

    The latest Asus Eee PC Seashell is based on the brand-new Intel Atom N450 processor and NM10 chipset.

  11. Asus Eee PC 1101HA Seashell - 11.6in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1101HA Seashell - 11.6in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    16 Jul 2009
    Our rating:

    It's like other netbooks, but it has a bigger screen!

  12. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    7 May 2009
    Our rating:

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.

  13. Asus Eee PC 1000HE

    Asus Eee PC 1000HE

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    12 Feb 2009
    Our rating:

    Asus adds the new Intel Atom N280, a massive battery and a refreshed keyboard to its 10in netbook.

  14. Asus Eee PC S101

    Asus Eee PC S101

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    22 Oct 2008
    Our rating:

    Asus gives the Eee PC brand the business class treatment with its latest incarnation, the Eee PC S101.

  15. Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.29
    19 Sep 2008
    Our rating:

    Is this the best 10in netbook out there? Andy finds out. Now with Video Review.