Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× £250 - £500
  1. Asus X200CA

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A £300 11.6-inch touchscreen laptop that's cheap and mostly cheerful

  2. ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop  10

    ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    23 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At £329.99, can this budget laptop compete with its more expensive rivals?

  3. ASUS V550CA-CJ104H 10

    ASUS V550CA-CJ104H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    22 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At £500, is the ASUS V550C a bargain for the student market?

  4. Asus VivoBook

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    24 Oct 2012

    Forget the new 13in Retina MacBook, here's a stunning metal touchscreen laptop for under £400.

  5. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

    Best price
    $309
  6. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  7. Asus Eee Pad Slider 7

    Asus Eee Pad Slider

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    16 Mar 2012

    First Look: We get hands on with Asus' second innovative tablet/laptop hybrid.

  8. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    14 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  9. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  10. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  11. Asus Eee PC 1005PE - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £290.42
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The latest Asus Eee PC Seashell is based on the brand-new Intel Atom N450 processor and NM10 chipset.

  12. Asus Eee PC 1101HA Seashell - 11.6in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's like other netbooks, but it has a bigger screen!

  13. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.

  14. Asus Eee PC 1000HE

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus adds the new Intel Atom N280, a massive battery and a refreshed keyboard to its 10in netbook.

  15. Asus Eee PC S101

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus gives the Eee PC brand the business class treatment with its latest incarnation, the Eee PC S101.