1. Archos 35

    Archos 35

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    30 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This sub-£100 media player will play almost any video and audio file you have.

  2. Archos 28 Internet Tablet

    Archos 28 Internet Tablet

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    24 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can Android work on a media player with a 2.8in display?

  3. Archos 32

    Archos 32

    Price as reviewed £112.79
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it an Internet tablet or a portable media player? All we know for sure is that it runs android and has a 3.2in screen.

  4. Archos 3 Vision

    Archos 3 Vision

    Price as reviewed £76.62
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Archos 3 offers excellent performance, but is marred by a shocking UI and mixed format support.

  5. Archos 5 Internet Tablet

    Archos 5 Internet Tablet

    Price as reviewed £275.00
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the latest Android powered Archos the ultimate portable media player?

  6. Archos 2 8GB

    Archos 2 8GB

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has hitting a budget price overly compromised the Archos 2?

  7. Archos 7 160GB Internet Media Tablet

    Archos 7 160GB Internet Media Tablet

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've ever wanted a home cinema system that you can carry with you, Archos has the answer.

  8. Archos 5 60GB

    Archos 5 60GB

    Price as reviewed £239.16
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Archos takes on the iPod touch with a touchscreen media player of its own. Updated with Video Review

  9. Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £57.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Striking that convergence balance between music player and pocket video player is tricky. Has Archos mastered it here without compromise?

  10. Archos 605 WiFi 30GB

    Archos 605 WiFi 30GB

    Price as reviewed £164.68
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a widescreen video player Apple is the only fruit, right? Wrong. Archos shows its class with the 605.