1. Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    10 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Photoshop Elements 12 is still a powerful image editing tool but it's not a massive release overall

  2. Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £65.72
    19 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 12's makes things much easier for newcomers

  3. Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Price as reviewed £17.58
    15 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The video editing suite has great new features, but the subscription pricing model is the pick of the bunch.

  4. Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    12 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11's revamped interface makes it easier for beginners, but what else is improved?

  5. Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Price as reviewed £895.19
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe's Premiere Pro CS6 overhauls usability to go with the major engine update of CS5.

  6. Adobe Premiere Elements 10

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 10 consumer-grade video editor goes 64-bit, but only if you're running Windows 7.

  7. Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £56.83
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does the latest update to Adobe's consumer-grade video app promise a revolution in editing?

  8. Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ninth version of Adobe's consumer image editing champion gains yet more sophisticated effects.

  9. Adobe Premiere Pro CS5

    Price as reviewed £735.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's latest CS5 version of Premiere Pro takes the leap into 64-bit.

  10. Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Price as reviewed £586.74
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest version of the industry-standard image editor has some great new features

  11. Adobe Lightroom 3

    Price as reviewed £201.10
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at the latest version of Adobe's professional image management software.

  12. Adobe Premiere Elements 8 and Photoshop Elements 8

    Price as reviewed £112.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Version 8 of Adobe's Premiere and Photoshop Elements bundle is here, so is there even greater emphasis on the new user?

  13. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.

  14. Adobe Premiere Pro CS4

    Price as reviewed £676.04
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at Adobe's workhorse video editor, Premiere Pro CS4.

  15. Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Price as reviewed £69.20
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At last! Adobe Premiere Elements now supports AVCHD footage.