Filter results
  1. Guitar Hero: On Tour

    Price as reviewed £29.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can you rock as hard on the move as you can at home? Stu doesn't think so.

  2. Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock

    Price as reviewed £64.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    No more air guitar solos - it's time to take centre stage!

  3. Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

    Price as reviewed £37.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Call of Duty 3 may have been a disappointment, but CoD4 makes up for that in spades.

  4. Enemy Territory: Quake Wars

    Price as reviewed £17.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're not a deathmatch fan and you're bored of Battlefield, iD may have the answer.

  5. Transformers: The Game

    Price as reviewed £37.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Rubbish in disguise?

  6. Spider-Man 3 - The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Spider-Man 3 - superhero or super-villain? We can't quite decide.

  7. Tony Hawk’s Project 8 (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Tony Hawk series has been skating on thin ice for a while, but Project 8 puts it back on a solid footing.

  8. Call of Duty 3

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Call of Duty 2 was one of the stand out launch titles for the Xbox 360. Can CoD3 carry on the good work?

  9. The Movies

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    When you're as big a film buff as Stuart, a game like The Movies might seem like a dream come true.

  10. Call of Duty 2

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    In a year awash with first person shooters, Stuart thinks that Call of Duty 2 is the pick of the bunch.

  11. Quake 4

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can't remember how good Quake II was when you first played it, don't worry. Stuart Andrews thinks that Quake 4 will instil a sense of déjà vu.