1. Acer Aspire One 532h-2Dr - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £324.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's latest 10.1in netbook, now with Intel's Pine Trail platform, gets examined.

  2. Acer Aspire 5942G-524G64Bn - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £939.39
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature-rich multimedia laptop packing a Blu-ray ROM drive, Intel Core i5 CPU and a 640GB hard drive.

  3. Acer Aspire Timeline 1810TZ - 11.6in Intel CULV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £434.22
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer unleashes a contender for one of the best products of the year.

  4. Acer Aspire 5738PG - 15.6in Touch-Screen Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is adding a multi-touch display to an ordinary laptop a gimmick or an inspired move?

  5. Acer Aspire 3935-744G25Mn - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's still possible to get decent 'proper' portable laptops, as the Acer Aspire 3935 proves.

  6. Acer Ferrari One - 11.6in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netbook or not this dual-core, 11.6in, AMD-based machine has plenty going for it.

  7. Acer Aspire 5536-744G50Mn - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer brings us an AMD-based laptop that sacrifices graphics grunt for battery life and features.

  8. Acer TravelMate Timeline 8371-944G32N - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £491.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer produces a business version of its Timeline design, adding a fingerprint reader, docking connector and a business-friendly design.

  9. Acer Aspire 7535G-824G50Mn - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a modicum of gaming ability at a price, the Acer Aspire 7535G-824G50Mn could be for you.

  10. Acer Aspire 7735Z-424G32Mn - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £489.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Offering excellent value and all the right features, Acer's Aspire 7735Z is difficult to dislike.

  11. Acer Aspire Timeline 5810T-354G32Mn

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We check out the biggest laptop in Acer's Timeline series to see how it stacks up.

  12. Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T-353

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We see if the single-core version of the Acer Aspire 4810T is as tantalising as its dual-core brother.

  13. Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T front angle

    Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T - 14in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Stylish, light and offering up to 8.5 hours of battery life, Acer is onto a winner with its new Timeline laptop range.

  14. Acer Aspire One D150 - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £323.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer makes the transition to a 10.1in screen with its second netbook, the Aspire One D150.

  15. Acer Aspire 6935G 16in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £909.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer delivers Centrino 2, Blu-ray and a TV Tuner for less than £1,000. You can sign us up.