1. Acer Aspire One 533

    Acer Aspire One 533

    Price as reviewed £260.40
    27 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer refreshes its Aspire One range in style with this Bluetooth 3.0-equipped netbook.

  2. Acer Aspire 5745G

    Acer Aspire 5745G

    Price as reviewed £629.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer packs this 15.6-inch laptop with an Intel Core i5 processor and switchable Nvidia and Intel graphics.

  3. Acer Aspire Ethos 8943G

    Acer Aspire Ethos 8943G

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A massive 18.4-inch multimedia laptop that has 12GB RAM, a 1080p display and a Blu-ray player.

  4. Acer Aspire 5553G

    Acer Aspire 5553G

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    29 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 15.6in laptop is one of the cheapest quad-core laptops you're likely to find.

  5. Acer Aspire 5551 Full

    Acer Aspire 5551

    Price as reviewed £393.32
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This affordable 15.6in laptop sports AMD's new tri-core mobile processor.

  6. Acer Aspire 1825PTZ

    Acer Aspire 1825PTZ

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 11.6in convertible tablet laptop has a faster processor than its Packard Bell counterpart.

  7. Acer Aspire TimelineX 4820TG

    Acer Aspire TimelineX 4820TG

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An Intel Core i5 processor and switchable graphics power this 14-inch laptop to five hours battery life.

  8. Acer Aspire One 532h-2Dr - 10.1in Netbook

    Acer Aspire One 532h-2Dr - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £324.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's latest 10.1in netbook, now with Intel's Pine Trail platform, gets examined.

  9. Acer Aspire 5942G-524G64Bn - 15.6in Laptop

    Acer Aspire 5942G-524G64Bn - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £939.39
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature-rich multimedia laptop packing a Blu-ray ROM drive, Intel Core i5 CPU and a 640GB hard drive.

  10. Acer Aspire Timeline 1810TZ - 11.6in Intel CULV Laptop

    Acer Aspire Timeline 1810TZ - 11.6in Intel CULV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £434.22
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer unleashes a contender for one of the best products of the year.

  11. Acer Aspire 5738PG - 15.6in Touch-Screen Laptop

    Acer Aspire 5738PG - 15.6in Touch-Screen Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is adding a multi-touch display to an ordinary laptop a gimmick or an inspired move?

  12. Acer Aspire 3935-744G25Mn - 13.3in Laptop

    Acer Aspire 3935-744G25Mn - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's still possible to get decent 'proper' portable laptops, as the Acer Aspire 3935 proves.

  13. Acer Ferrari One - 11.6in Netbook

    Acer Ferrari One - 11.6in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netbook or not this dual-core, 11.6in, AMD-based machine has plenty going for it.

  14. Acer Aspire 5536-744G50Mn - 15.6in Laptop

    Acer Aspire 5536-744G50Mn - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer brings us an AMD-based laptop that sacrifices graphics grunt for battery life and features.

  15. Acer TravelMate Timeline 8371-944G32N - 13.3in Laptop

    Acer TravelMate Timeline 8371-944G32N - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £491.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer produces a business version of its Timeline design, adding a fingerprint reader, docking connector and a business-friendly design.