Filter results
Brand
× Acer
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Acer Aspire Ethos 8943G

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A massive 18.4-inch multimedia laptop that has 12GB RAM, a 1080p display and a Blu-ray player.

  2. Acer Aspire 8920G 18.4in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the ideal Blu-ray notebook? With a Full HD, 16:9 ratio screen and Dolby Home Theatre audio it certainly sounds promising.

  3. Acer Ferrari 1100

    Price as reviewed £1,399.91
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the prancing horse add a little mystique to Acer's latest 12.1in notebook offering?

  4. Acer Ferrari 1000

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's Ferrari notebooks have always been very cool, but the 1000 is the first ultra-portable in the range, which makes it positively sexy. But is it a racing thoroughbred?

  5. Acer TravelMate 8204WLMi - Dual Core Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,761.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Acer is first out of the gate with Intel's new dual core notebook platform.

  6. Acer Ferrari 4000 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,289.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Ferrari team may be struggling in Formula One this year, but Acer's latest Ferrari notebook blows away the competition.

  7. Acer TravelMate 8104WLMi - Sonoma Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,419.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Once again, Acer has managed to produce a feature packed, cutting edge notebook at an amazing price - enter the TravelMate 8104WLMi.

  8. Acer Ferrari 3200 Athlon 64 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,269.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's 3200 is adorned with the flaming red paintwork of 'Team Ferrari'. But is it as desirable a machine as an Italian supercar?

  9. Acer Aspire 1714SMI - Desktop Replacement Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,345.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's first attempt at a large format desktop replacement notebook was a bit of a letdown. But the Aspire 1714SMi addresses all of the problems that plagued its predecessor.

  10. Acer Aspire 2003WLMi

    Price as reviewed £1,461.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Acer Aspire 2003WLMi is a well featured multimedia notebook at a very attractive price. But there's more to a notebook computer than the features and price tag.