1. Acer Aspire S3

    Acer Aspire S3 2014

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    6 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: Get a look at Acer's latest affordable Ultrabook

  2. Acer Aspire R7 17

    Acer Aspire R7

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    12 Jul 2013

    Hands-on: A desktop, a laptop or a tablet? It's all three.

  3. Acer Aspire S7 13-inch

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    1 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A striking ultraportable made from metal & glass, with a glorious 1080p IPS touch-screen.

  4. Acer Aspire S7 11.6-inch

    Price as reviewed £950.00
    2 Nov 2012

    Hands-on: A gorgeous Ultrabook with a unique design, Full HD IPS touch screen and more.

  5. Acer Aspire S5

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super-thin, premium Ultrabook that hides its connections with an innovative motorised door.

  6. Acer Aspire S3

    Price as reviewed £1,079.98
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its attractive aluminium and magnesium-alloy chassis, nice ergonomics and good screen, the 13in S3 is an exciting entrant in the Ultrabook market.

  7. Acer Aspire Ethos 5951G

    Price as reviewed £887.87
    8 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A unique removable touchpad that turns into a wireless remote makes this stylish and powerful 15.6in multimedia laptop well worth checking out.

  8. Acer Aspire TimelineX 4820TG

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An Intel Core i5 processor and switchable graphics power this 14-inch laptop to five hours battery life.

  9. Acer Aspire 5942G-524G64Bn - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £939.39
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature-rich multimedia laptop packing a Blu-ray ROM drive, Intel Core i5 CPU and a 640GB hard drive.

  10. Acer Aspire 6935G 16in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £909.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer delivers Centrino 2, Blu-ray and a TV Tuner for less than £1,000. You can sign us up.

  11. Acer Aspire 7720G

    Price as reviewed £969.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Full HD and HD DVD equipped notebook at an astonishing price, where's the catch?

  12. Acer TravelMate 6292

    Price as reviewed £1,051.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Andy plays the businessman as he puts Acer’s new corporate portable notebook, the TravelMate 6292, through its paces.

  13. Acer Aspire 5650 3G

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Aspire 5650 3G is Acer's first notebook to feature an embedded HSDPA SIM card. Mobile working just got faster.

  14. Acer Aspire 9504WSMi

    Price as reviewed £1,162.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's 9504 is a one-stop-shop entertainment centre. Is it good enough to make it the centre of your digital world?

  15. Acer TravelMate C312XMi - Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,060.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Tablet PCs have yet to light up the computing world but this new machine from Acer shows that they're still an option.