1. Acer Revo Build M1-601 7

    Acer Revo Build M1-601

    Price to be confirmed
    3 Sep 2015

    Hands-on: Acer creates a neat modular PC using magnets

  2. Acer Revo One RL85 17

    Acer Revo One RL85

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    29 May 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Windows PC with heaps of storage for media

  3. Acer Iconia W700

    Acer Iconia W700

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A hybrid Windows 8 tablet that throws a desktop dock and Bluetooth keyboard into the fray

  4. Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    30 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 3D Blu-ray playback and an awesome touch remote, is this sleek, quiet machine truly the ultimate HTPC?

  5. Acer Aspire Revo R3600 - nVidia ION Nettop

    Acer Aspire Revo R3600 - nVidia ION Nettop

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    5 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's Aspire Revo delivers HD video decoding courtesy of nVidia's ION platform. Is it a match made in heaven?

  6. Acer Veriton M460

    Acer Veriton M460

    Price as reviewed £549.45
    31 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fed up of your chugging work system? If so, this quad-core business desktop might be the answer.

  7. Acer Aspire Idea 500 Media Center System

    Acer Aspire Idea 500 Media Center System

    Price as reviewed £842.00
    13 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's Aspire Idea 500 is compact and well featured. Is this the Media Center system you're looking for.

  8. Acer Aspire E300-7NB73

    Acer Aspire E300-7NB73

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    28 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apparently some people don't want to spend £3000 on uber-gaming rigs. Who knew? Acer has a neat little system for the regular guy.

  9. Acer Veriton VT7600GT

    Acer Veriton VT7600GT

    Price as reviewed £476.00
    24 May 2004
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Desktop PCs are getting faster and more powerful every day, but for general office duties you don't need the fastest CPU or the latest 3D graphics card. Acer's new Veriton range is targeting the business desktop market and offers a good mix of hardware, software and value for money.