1. Abit AX78

    Price as reviewed £49.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    AMDs 770 chipset makes for a very low cost platform but is that enough for Leo to recommend it?

  2. Abit IP35 Pro

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the Pro version of Abit's IP35 do enough to please the enthusiasts?

  3. ABIT NI8 SLI Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £125.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lars takes a look at a passively cooled nForce4 motherboard for Intel processors.

  4. ABIT AN8 Ultra - Passively Cooled Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This motherboard from ABIT sports the nVidia nForce4 Ultra chipset as well as a snazzy passive heatpipe cooling design.

  5. Abit Fatal1ty AA8XE - 925XE

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Abit's Fatal1ty board carries the branding of one of the World's best gamers, but can it live up to its heritage?

  6. Abit RX300 SE-Guru

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Abit has produced an entry level graphics card with some impressive built-in overclocking features. But is it still a false economy?

  7. ABIT AS8 - Socket-T AGP Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £88.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to upgrade to a new Socket-T CPU but keep your AGP graphics card? Abit has the answer.

  8. Abit VT7 Pentium 4 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Abit sent us the first production motherboard based on the VIA PT880 chipset and it's great. At last, there's some solid competition in the P4 motherboard chipset arena.

  9. Abit DigiDice Small Form Factor Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    In a world full of small form factor PCs Abit has come up with something a bit different, but different isn't necessarily better.

  10. Abit AI7 i865PE Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a great Pentium 4 board at a stunning price, the AI7 from Abit is just the ticket. It's fast, fully featured and ideal for overclocking.