1. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  2. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  3. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  4. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £78.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD ushers in the 40nm era with a cracking mid-range graphics card.

  5. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4890

    Price as reviewed £234.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    £200 is currently the sweet spot for graphics cards with lots of performance available for your money. With its new card ATI makes this doubly so.

  6. ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  7. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  8. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4850

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another cracking bargain from ATI.

  9. AMD Radeon HD 2900 XT

    Price as reviewed £270.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally lifts the lid on the new Radeon HD 2000 series of graphics cards.

  10. ATI Radeon X1950 XT-X

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ATI makes a come back with this ultra quiet, beast of a graphics card.

  11. ATi FireGL V7350

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI ups the ante in the workstation graphics market by throwing a massive 1GB of memory at its latest card.

  12. ATI All-in-Wonder X1900

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the X1900, ATI has already brought out the All-in-Wonder version. But is the all-in-one approach the best way to go?

  13. ATI X600 Pro All-in-Wonder

    Price as reviewed £117.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for an all-in-one TV and graphics card for your PCI Express slot? ATI might have the answer.

  14. ATi Radeon 9600XT

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Canadian work ethic continues with yet another new graphics card from ATi landing in the TrustedReviews office. The Radeon 9600XT is aimed at the budget conscious performance hungry user, and it looks like ATi has got the balance of price, performance and features just right.

  15. ATi Radeon 9800XT

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATi has turbo charged the Readeon 9800 chipset to produce the 9800XT. But will a free copy of Half Life 2 make the price easier to swallow.