1. AMD Radeon R9 380

    AMD Radeon R9 380

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    24 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's cheapest new card tackles single-screen gaming

  2. AMD Radeon R9 390X

    AMD Radeon R9 390X

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    20 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This graphics card boosts and tweaks existing hardware – with explosive results

    Best price
    $430
  3. AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    Price as reviewed £546.00
    13 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's new flagship is an innovative 4K gaming card designed to oust Nvidia

  4. AMD Radeon R9 290

    AMD Radeon R9 290

    Price as reviewed £221.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A solid performer for 1080p and 1440p gaming but power hungry

  5. AMD Radeon R9 285

    AMD Radeon R9 285

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our new favourite sub-£200 graphics card

  6. AMD Trinity (A10-4600M)

    AMD Trinity (A10-4600M)

    Price to be confirmed
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We put AMD's new laptop chips to the test - is this the dawn of a new AMD era for laptops?

  7. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    25 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?

  8. AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £106.97
    23 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 3.2GHz default clock speed and an unlocked multiplier AMD's latest flagship CPU should be an overclocker's dream.

  9. AMD Phenom II X4 940 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 940 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    8 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally gets on the 45nm bandwagon but can its new quad core CPUs finally compete with Intel? Ed finds out.

  10. AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £80.49
    18 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally updates its Athlon X2 series to the K10 (Phenom) architecture. Is it enough to take the dual-core crown though?

  11. AMD Phenom X4 9350e

    AMD Phenom X4 9350e

    Price as reviewed £117.90
    17 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Low power AND quad core? Surely not.

  12. AMD Phenom X3 8750

    AMD Phenom X3 8750

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    2 May 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    More power than dual-core and cheaper than quad-core, is triple-core the perfect middle ground?

  13. AMD Phenom X4 9850 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom X4 9850 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £155.09
    11 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TLB error fixed? Check. Faster clock speeds? Check. Better overclocking? Check. Good CPU? Check.

  14. AMD 780 Integrated Graphics Chipset

    AMD 780 Integrated Graphics Chipset

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    6 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMDs latest chipset has the most powerful integrated graphics available but does that make it the best platform to choose?

  15. AMD Phenom 9600 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom 9600 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    1 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    AMD's latest quad-core Phenom CPU has an unlocked multiplier for easy overclocking but is it enough to raise Phenom above Intel's quad-core offerings?